GAME DAY!!! Big game today against Purdue, I have not followed any other football teams this year so I do not really know if they are any good, but after last week I do not think it really matters. So I am up for that and getting this blog done early so I do no have to worry about it later. So my friends came last night and it was super fun, one of the best nights I have had since I have been in Columbus. I love my new friends but it is always nice to see a friend from back home. So I am not sure what is going to happen today, I know I am going soon to eat and then to the game. My friend is currently yelling at me over texts because I need to get ready but I said I had to finish my blog first so he will have to wait. I think I have a cold though. I have been coughing a lot lately and I have had really bad headaches every morning I wake up. This is when I wish I was home because sadly I do not really know how to take care of myself when I am sick. If my mom does not tell me to take something I usually just end up ignoring it and acting like I feel fine even though I feel horrible. Well I should probably go get ready before my friend leaves me here without food and without someone to walk to the game with. Bye.
I hated having to wake up extra early on gamedays to do blogs! Especially noon games...ugh thank God thats over!
ReplyDelete