Well my teams are the Steelers and the Saints. The Steelers just won, whoo hoo! Then the Saints lost, but this is not the actual bad part. Not only did the Saints lose, they lost to the Browns. Yes, I did say the BROWNS. Is this real life? Like, really? Saints are letting me down, but as long as one of my teams are doing good I guess it is alright. The weekend was pretty fun though. My friends, Bethany and Cody, came down this weekend and we had a great time. We went to one of my friend’s houses that lives here and hung out there until about 3 am. (I love college, because I can stay out as late as I want haha). I’m glad they came, but I miss them already :( My roommate Katie had to work the front desk the past two mornings from 3am to 7am so we both slept in today until about noon. Then I went to lunch with my friend Maria. First we were going to go to Baker but they were not serving breakfast anymore. Then we went to Mirror Lake but it does not open until 2, so then we ended up at the Market Place. It is my favorite anyhow so I was okay with that. So now I am sitting in my room with my friends Anthony and Joe and were watching football game after football game. I really want to take a nap but if I do I will not be able to fall asleep tonight. Well I will stop my random blogging, good bye.
This is a terrible week to be a Saints fan, because the Superbowl-bound Browns (kidding), dominated the game with trick plays and interceptions. Honestly, the Saints are definitely a better team, but being a Browns fan, we have to get a little bit of glory sometimes.
ReplyDeleteYou gotta hand it to the under dog they pulled off an amazing game. And ew the Steelers WHO DEY. (the other worst team in the league but oh well)
ReplyDelete